The Region 3 Healthcare Coalition Alliance encompasses three Coalitions
that cover an 18-county region across North Florida. Each Coalition is
independently organized with its own Executive Board and supports
the local healthcare community through trainings and exercises
resources, and information sharing on emergency preparedness.
Northeast Florida Healthcare Coalition
The NEFHCC covers six counties: Duval, Nassau, Baker, Clay, Flagler, and St. Johns.
Learn More
North Central Florida Health Care Coalition
The NCFHCC covers 11 counties: Alachua, Bradford, Union, Gilchrist, Columbia, Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette, Dixie, Levy, Putnam
Learn More
Coalition for Health and Medical Preparedness (CHAMP)
CHAMP covers Marion County.
Learn More